Videos - City Club of Chicago

Videos

Hon. Donald E. Stephens Hon. Donald E. Stephens
Village President/Mayor, Village of Rosemont
Thursday, Sep 29, 2005
Watch the video
Hon. Emil Jones, Jr. Hon. Emil Jones, Jr.
Senate President, Illinois State Senate
Monday, Sep 19, 2005
Watch the video
Hon. Rahm Emanuel Hon. Rahm Emanuel
Congressman, U.S. House of Representatives, Illinois' 5th District
Wednesday, Aug 24, 2005
Watch the video
Arne Duncan Arne Duncan
Chief Executive Officer, Chicago Public Schools
Monday, May 23, 2005
Watch the video
Hon. Danny K. Davis Hon. Danny K. Davis
United States Representative, 7th District
Monday, May 9, 2005
Watch the video
John A. Roberson John A. Roberson
Commissioner, Department of Aviation
Thursday, May 5, 2005
Watch the video
Hon. James T. Meeks Hon. James T. Meeks
Illinois State Senator, 15th District
Monday, May 2, 2005
Watch the video
Frank Kruesi Frank Kruesi
President, Chicago Transit Authority
Monday, Apr 25, 2005
Watch the video
Glenn F. Tilton Glenn F. Tilton
Chairman & CEO, United Airlines
Monday, Apr 11, 2005
Watch the video
Hon. Paul P. Biebel, Jr. Hon. Paul P. Biebel, Jr.
Presiding Judge, Criminal Division, Cook County Circuit Court
Tuesday, Mar 22, 2005
Watch the video

Videos

Live streaming

All City Club of Chicago events are livestreamed at www.cityclub-chicago.org/live.