Videos - City Club of Chicago

Videos

Thomas J. Dart Thomas J. Dart
Democratic Candidate for Cook County Sheriff
Monday, Mar 13, 2006
Watch the video
Timothy W. Martin Timothy W. Martin
Secretary, Illinois Department of Transportation
Monday, Mar 6, 2006
Watch the video
GOP Lt. Governor Debate GOP Lt. Governor Debate
Joseph Birkett - attending; Steven Rauschenberger - attending
Wednesday, Mar 1, 2006
Watch the video
Ron Huberman Ron Huberman
Mayor Richard M. Daley's Chief of Staff, City of Chicago
Monday, Feb 27, 2006
Watch the video
Democratic Treasurer Debate Democratic Treasurer Debate
Mangieri - attending; Giannoulias - attending
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2006
Watch the video
Cortez Trotter Cortez Trotter
Commissioner, Chicago Fire Department
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2006
Watch the video
Jack Hartman Jack Hartman
Executive Director, Illinois State Toll Highway Authority
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2006
Watch the video
Democratic Gubernatorial Debate Democratic Gubernatorial Debate
Eisendrath - accepted, Blagojevich - invited, *Note: If one does not show, candidate will have the platform
Monday, Feb 6, 2006
Watch the video
GOP Gubernatorial Debate GOP Gubernatorial Debate
J. Oberweis & W. Brady - attending, J.B. Topinka & R. Gidwitz - invited
Wednesday, Jan 25, 2006
Watch the video
Arne Duncan Arne Duncan
CEO, Chicago Public Schools
Monday, Jan 23, 2006
Watch the video

Videos

Live streaming

All City Club of Chicago events are livestreamed at www.cityclub-chicago.org/live.