Videos - City Club of Chicago

Videos

Hon. Forrest Claypool Hon. Forrest Claypool
Commissioner, 12th District, Cook County
Monday, Jan 9, 2006
Watch the video
Chicago Exchange Panel Chicago Exchange Panel
Chicago Exchange Panel, Chicago Mercantile Exchange, Chicago Board of Trade & Chicago Board of O
Wednesday, Nov 30, 2005
Watch the video
Rosemarie S. Andolino Rosemarie S. Andolino
Executive Director, O'Hare Modernization Program
Monday, Nov 21, 2005
Watch the video
Leticia Peralta Davis Leticia Peralta Davis
CEO, Metropolitan Pier and Exposition Authority
Thursday, Nov 10, 2005
Watch the video
Fred Siegel Fred Siegel
Author
Thursday, Oct 27, 2005
Watch the video
Hon. Lisa M. Madigan Hon. Lisa M. Madigan
Attorney General, State of Illinois
Tuesday, Oct 25, 2005
Watch the video
Hon. James M. Houlihan Hon. James M. Houlihan
Assessor, Cook County
Monday, Oct 24, 2005
Watch the video
Andrew Seaton Andrew Seaton
Consul General, British Consulate
Tuesday, Oct 18, 2005
Watch the video
B. Joseph White B. Joseph White
President, University of Illinois
Wednesday, Oct 5, 2005
Watch the video
Hon. Donald E. Stephens Hon. Donald E. Stephens
Village President/Mayor, Village of Rosemont
Thursday, Sep 29, 2005
Watch the video

Videos

Live streaming

All City Club of Chicago events are livestreamed at www.cityclub-chicago.org/live.