Videos - City Club of Chicago

Videos

Hon. Mark S. Kirk Hon. Mark S. Kirk
United States Representative, State of Illinois, District 10
Monday, Jul 31, 2006
Watch the video
Jack Lavin Jack Lavin
Director, Illinois Department of Commerce & Economic Opportunity
Thursday, Jun 22, 2006
Watch the video
Hon. Luis V. Gutierrez Hon. Luis V. Gutierrez
U.S. Congressman, 4th District, Illinois
Monday, May 8, 2006
Watch the video
Jonathan F. Fanton Jonathan F. Fanton
President, MacArthur Foundation
Wednesday, May 3, 2006
Watch the video
Paul J. Campbell Paul J. Campbell
Director, Illinois Department of Central Management Services
Tuesday, Apr 11, 2006
Watch the video
Carole Brown & Frank Kruesi Carole Brown & Frank Kruesi
Chicago Transit Authority
Monday, Apr 3, 2006
Watch the video
Frank M. Clark Frank M. Clark
Chairman & CEO, ComEd
Tuesday, Mar 28, 2006
Watch the video
John Cruickshank John Cruickshank
Publisher & COO, Chicago Sun-Times
Monday, Mar 20, 2006
Watch the video
Thomas J. Dart Thomas J. Dart
Democratic Candidate for Cook County Sheriff
Monday, Mar 13, 2006
Watch the video
Timothy W. Martin Timothy W. Martin
Secretary, Illinois Department of Transportation
Monday, Mar 6, 2006
Watch the video

Videos

Live streaming

All City Club of Chicago events are livestreamed at www.cityclub-chicago.org/live.