Videos - City Club of Chicago

Videos

Fred Siegel Fred Siegel
Author
Thursday, Oct 27, 2005
Watch the video
Hon. Lisa M. Madigan Hon. Lisa M. Madigan
Attorney General, State of Illinois
Tuesday, Oct 25, 2005
Watch the video
Hon. James M. Houlihan Hon. James M. Houlihan
Assessor, Cook County
Monday, Oct 24, 2005
Watch the video
Andrew Seaton Andrew Seaton
Consul General, British Consulate
Tuesday, Oct 18, 2005
Watch the video
B. Joseph White B. Joseph White
President, University of Illinois
Wednesday, Oct 5, 2005
Watch the video
Hon. Donald E. Stephens Hon. Donald E. Stephens
Village President/Mayor, Village of Rosemont
Thursday, Sep 29, 2005
Watch the video
Hon. Emil Jones, Jr. Hon. Emil Jones, Jr.
Senate President, Illinois State Senate
Monday, Sep 19, 2005
Watch the video
Hon. Rahm Emanuel Hon. Rahm Emanuel
Congressman, U.S. House of Representatives, Illinois' 5th District
Wednesday, Aug 24, 2005
Watch the video
Arne Duncan Arne Duncan
Chief Executive Officer, Chicago Public Schools
Monday, May 23, 2005
Watch the video
Hon. Danny K. Davis Hon. Danny K. Davis
United States Representative, 7th District
Monday, May 9, 2005
Watch the video

Videos

Live streaming

All City Club of Chicago events are livestreamed at www.cityclub-chicago.org/live.