1. Alicia Tate-Nadeau

    Alicia Tate-Nadeau

    Executive Director, Office of Emergency Management and Communications

    Monday, Apr 24

    Event details
  2. Hon. Dan Cronin

    Hon. Dan Cronin

    Chairman, DuPage County Board

    Wednesday, Apr 26

    Sold out Get on the waitlist »
  3. Audra Hamernik

    Audra Hamernik

    Executive Director, Illinois Housing Development Authority

    Tuesday, May 2

    Register now Seating is limited
  4. Arne Duncan

    Arne Duncan

    Wednesday, May 3

    Sold out Get on the waitlist »
  5. The State of the Union: President Trump's First 100 Days in Office

    The State of the Union: President Trump's First 100 Days in Office

    Monica Davey, John McCormick, and Kristen McQueary

    Thursday, May 4

    Register now Seating is limited

Join City Club

Open to all and starts at only $50 for individuals.

Benefits include

  • Discounts on Club events
  • Option to be invoiced for events
  • Complimentary Holiday Party invite

Join the City Club »

Learn more about membership »

Videos of past events

Hon. Michael Frerichs Hon. Michael Frerichs
Treasurer, State of Illinois
Wednesday, Apr 19, 2017
Hon. Danny Davis Hon. Danny Davis
United States Representative, State of Illinois, 7th District
Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017
Colleen Connell Colleen Connell
Executive Director, ACLU of Illinois
Monday, Apr 10, 2017
James Madara James Madara
CEO, American Medical Association
Wednesday, Apr 5, 2017
Valerie Jarrett Valerie Jarrett
Monday, Apr 3, 2017

Browse all videos »

About the City Club of Chicago

Since 1903, the City Club of Chicago has been the stage for momentous announcements, historic debates, and enlightened analyses of the most important affairs of the region.

Learn more about the City Club »

City Club of Chicago Chairman Paul Green's analysis of the 2016 Illinois Primary


Twitter


Photos


City Club of Chicago Event Photos

View all photos »