1. Howard Tullman

    Howard Tullman

    CEO, 1871

    Thursday, Mar 30

    Sold out Get on the waitlist »
  2. Valerie Jarrett

    Valerie Jarrett

    Monday, Apr 3

    Sold out Get on the waitlist »
  3. James Madara

    James Madara

    CEO, American Medical Association

    Wednesday, Apr 5

    Register now Seating is limited
  4. Colleen Connell

    Colleen Connell

    Executive Director, ACLU of Illinois

    Monday, Apr 10

    Register now Seating is limited
  5. Hon. Danny Davis

    Hon. Danny Davis

    United States Representative, State of Illinois, 7th District

    Tuesday, Apr 11

    Register now Seating is limited

Join City Club

Open to all and starts at only $50 for individuals.

Benefits include

  • Discounts on Club events
  • Option to be invoiced for events
  • Complimentary Holiday Party invite

Join the City Club »

Learn more about membership »

Videos of past events

Rebekah Scheinfeld Rebekah Scheinfeld
Commissioner, Chicago Department of Transportation
Monday, Mar 27, 2017
Gary Bettman Gary Bettman
Commissioner, National Hockey League
Friday, Mar 24, 2017
Ellen Alberding Ellen Alberding
President, The Joyce Foundation
Thursday, Mar 23, 2017
Hon. Susana Mendoza Hon. Susana Mendoza
Comptroller, State of Illinois
Monday, Mar 20, 2017
Hon. Kimberly Foxx Hon. Kimberly Foxx
State's Attorney, Cook County
Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017

Browse all videos »

About the City Club of Chicago

Since 1903, the City Club of Chicago has been the stage for momentous announcements, historic debates, and enlightened analyses of the most important affairs of the region.

Learn more about the City Club »

City Club of Chicago Chairman Paul Green's analysis of the 2016 Illinois Primary


Twitter


Photos


City Club of Chicago Event Photos

View all photos »