Events - City Club of Chicago

Events

The City Club of Chicago provides a venue for members and non-members to hear politicians, business leaders, and community leaders discuss a wide variety of public policy issues. Several events are scheduled each month, with the exception of the summer months when City Club activities are on hiatus.

Donald E. Graham

Donald E. Graham

Co-Founder
TheDream.US Scholarship Program

Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
11:30 a.m. reception/12:00 p.m. luncheon

Jamie Rhee Jamie Rhee
Commissioner, Department of Aviation
Thursday, Jan 17
SOLD OUT Add your name to the wait list
Arts, Culture, Politics and Power Arts, Culture, Politics and Power
President of Broadway in Chicago, Lou Raizin
Tuesday, Jan 22
Register now! Seating is limited
Getting Away with Murder: A Snapshot of Chicago Getting Away with Murder: A Snapshot of Chicago
Moderated by Angela Rozas O’Toole, Featuring Chicago Tribune Crime Reporters Jeremy Gorner, Annie Sweeney & William Lee
Wednesday, Jan 23
Register now! Seating is limited
Hon. Kim Foxx Hon. Kim Foxx
State's Attorney, Cook County
Thursday, Jan 24
SOLD OUT Add your name to the wait list
Hon. Kurt Summers Hon. Kurt Summers
Treasurer, City of Chicago
Monday, Jan 28
Register now! Seating is limited
Joe Ahern Joe Ahern
CEO, 100 Club of Chicago
Tuesday, Jan 29
Register now! Seating is limited
Danielle DuMerer Danielle DuMerer
CIO and Commissioner, Department of Innovation and Technology
Tuesday, Feb 5
Register now! Seating is limited
Hon. Fritz Kaegi Hon. Fritz Kaegi
Cook County Assessor
Thursday, Feb 21
Register now! Seating is limited
Fake News, Real News, and Our Democracy Fake News, Real News, and Our Democracy
President, Robert R. McCormick Foundation, David Hiller
Tuesday, Mar 5
Register now! Seating is limited
Judy Frydland Judy Frydland
Commissioner, Chicago Department of Buildings
Tuesday, Mar 12
Register now! Seating is limited
Eugene E. Jones, Jr. Eugene E. Jones, Jr.
CEO, Chicago Housing Authority
Wednesday, Mar 20
Register now! Seating is limited
Dan Cronin Dan Cronin
Chairman, DuPage County Board
Thursday, Apr 4
Register now! Seating is limited

Upcoming events

Jamie Rhee

Commissioner
Department of Aviation
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
11:30 a.m. reception/12:00 p.m. luncheon

Arts, Culture, Politics and Power

President of Broadway in Chicago
Lou Raizin
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
11:30 a.m. reception/12:00 p.m. luncheon

Events sell out quickly!

Don't miss an event. Keep up with the City Club of Chicago.