Events

The City Club of Chicago provides a venue for members and non-members to hear politicians, business leaders, and community leaders discuss a wide variety of public policy issues. Several events are scheduled each month, with the exception of the summer months when City Club activities are on hiatus.

Rebekah Scheinfeld

Rebekah Scheinfeld

Commissioner
Chicago Department of Transportation

Monday, Mar 27, 2017
11:30 a.m. reception/12:00 p.m. luncheon

SOLD OUT
Add your name to the wait list

Howard Tullman Howard Tullman
CEO, 1871
Thursday, Mar 30
SOLD OUT Add your name to the wait list
Valerie Jarrett Valerie Jarrett
Monday, Apr 3
SOLD OUT Add your name to the wait list
James Madara James Madara
CEO, American Medical Association
Wednesday, Apr 5
Register now! Seating is limited
Colleen Connell Colleen Connell
Executive Director, ACLU of Illinois
Monday, Apr 10
Register now! Seating is limited
Hon. Danny Davis Hon. Danny Davis
United States Representative, State of Illinois, 7th District
Tuesday, Apr 11
Register now! Seating is limited
Hon. Michael Frerichs Hon. Michael Frerichs
Treasurer, State of Illinois
Wednesday, Apr 19
Register now! Seating is limited
Alicia Tate-Nadeau Alicia Tate-Nadeau
Executive Director, Office of Emergency Management and Communications
Monday, Apr 24
Register now! Seating is limited
Hon. Dan Cronin Hon. Dan Cronin
Chairman, DuPage County Board
Wednesday, Apr 26
SOLD OUT Add your name to the wait list
Audra Hamernik Audra Hamernik
Executive Director, Illinois Housing Development Authority
Tuesday, May 2
Register now! Seating is limited
Immigration: The American Dilemma Immigration: The American Dilemma
Hon. Jesus Garcia, Sylvia Puente, Juan Rangel, and John Rowe
Tuesday, May 9
Register now! Seating is limited
Greg Bedalov Greg Bedalov
Executive Director, Illinois Tollway
Thursday, May 18
SOLD OUT Add your name to the wait list
Hon. Thomas Dart Hon. Thomas Dart
Cook County, Sheriff
Monday, May 22
Register now! Seating is limited
Cardinal Blase Cupich Cardinal Blase Cupich
Archdiocese of Chicago
Monday, Jul 17
SOLD OUT Add your name to the wait list

Upcoming events

Rebekah Scheinfeld

Commissioner
Chicago Department of Transportation
Monday, Mar 27, 2017
11:30 a.m. reception/12:00 p.m. luncheon

Howard Tullman

CEO
1871
Thursday, Mar 30, 2017
11:30 a.m. reception/12:00 p.m. luncheon

Events sell out quickly!

Don't miss an event. Keep up with the City Club of Chicago.

Events sell out quickly!

Don't miss an event. Keep up with the City Club of Chicago.