Videos

John Flavin John Flavin
Polsky Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Wednesday, Jul 26, 2017
Gang Violence in Chicago Gang Violence in Chicago
Hon. Raymond Lopez, Mary Mitchell, and Rev. Michael Pfleger
Thursday, Jul 20, 2017
Cardinal Blase Cupich Cardinal Blase Cupich
Archdiocese of Chicago
Monday, Jul 17, 2017
Hon. John Cullerton Hon. John Cullerton
Senate President, State of Illinois
Thursday, Jul 6, 2017
Crisis in Mental Health Policy: Treatment vs. Incarceration Crisis in Mental Health Policy: Treatment vs. Incarceration
Nneka Jones Tapia, Kelly O’Brien, and Karen Teitelbaum
Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017
Diana Rauner Diana Rauner
President, Ounce of Prevention Fund
Monday, Jun 26, 2017
The Future of Education Funding in Illinois The Future of Education Funding in Illinois
Carole Brown, William Daley, Laurence Msall, and Amanda Vinicky
Tuesday, Jun 20, 2017
Jamie Rhee Jamie Rhee
Chief Procurement Officer, Chicago Department of Procurement Services
Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017
Terry Mazany Terry Mazany
President and CEO, The Chicago Community Trust
Monday, Jun 12, 2017
David Reifman David Reifman
Commissioner, Chicago Department of Planning and Development
Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017

Videos

Live streaming

All City Club of Chicago events are livestreamed at www.cityclub-chicago.org/live.