Videos - City Club of Chicago

Videos

Congressman Mike Quigley Congressman Mike Quigley
5th District, Illinois, U.S. House of Representatives
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Watch the video
Congresswoman Robin Kelly Congresswoman Robin Kelly
2nd District, Illinois, U.S. House of Representatives
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Watch the video
Chancellor Michael Amiridis Chancellor Michael Amiridis
University of Illinois Chicago
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
Watch the video
Speaker Emanuel "Chris" Welch Speaker Emanuel "Chris" Welch
Illinois House of Representatives
Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021
Watch the video
Fritz Kaegi Fritz Kaegi
Assessor, Cook County
Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021
Watch the video
Jamie Rhee Jamie Rhee
Commissioner, Chicago Department of Aviation
Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021
Watch the video
Timothy Killeen Timothy Killeen
President, University of Illinois System
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020
Watch the video
Toni Preckwinkle, President, Cook County Board Toni Preckwinkle, President, Cook County Board
Budgeting for Equity
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020
Watch the video
COVID on Campus: How Higher Ed is Adapting COVID on Campus: How Higher Ed is Adapting
Dr. Gloria Gibson, Dr. Wayne Giles and Dr. Joan Holden
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020
Watch the video
Jennie Huang Bennett, Chief Financial Officer and Susie Park, Budget Director Jennie Huang Bennett, Chief Financial Officer and Susie Park, Budget Director
City of Chicago
Monday, Nov 9, 2020
Watch the video

Videos

Live streaming

All City Club of Chicago events are livestreamed at www.cityclub-chicago.org/live.