Videos

Hon. Michael Frerichs Hon. Michael Frerichs
State of Illinois, Treasurer
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Hon. Chris Lauzen Hon. Chris Lauzen
Kane County, Board Chairman
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
J.B Pritzker & Juliana Stratton Breakfast J.B Pritzker & Juliana Stratton Breakfast
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
Rocky Wirtz Rocky Wirtz
in conversation with Mary Ann Childers
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
Consent Decree: Yes or No? Consent Decree: Yes or No?
moderated by Victor Dickson, John Escalante, Kevin Graham, Lori Lightfoot
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Transparency Revolution: How Budget Transparency Will Help Illinois’ Recovery Transparency Revolution: How Budget Transparency Will Help Illinois’ Recovery
Illinois Comptroller Susana Mendoza
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018
The Rule of Law in the Age of Trump The Rule of Law in the Age of Trump
Colleen Connell, Executive Director, ACLU Illinois
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018
Betsy Ziegler Betsy Ziegler
CEO, 1871
Thursday, Aug 9, 2018
Brian Bannon Brian Bannon
Chicago Public Library, Commissioner & CEO
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018
Betrayed: How the Tribune broke the sexual abuse scandal at CPS Betrayed: How the Tribune broke the sexual abuse scandal at CPS
moderated by George Papajohn, Gary Marx, David Jackson, Jennifer Smith Richards, Juan Perez, Jr.
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018

Videos

Live streaming

All City Club of Chicago events are livestreamed at www.cityclub-chicago.org/live.