Videos

Our Collective Well-Being: The Role of Human Services in Illinois Our Collective Well-Being: The Role of Human Services in Illinois
Donald Dew, Maria del Socorro Pesqueira, Judith Gethner, and Nancy Ronquillo
Thursday, Feb 23, 2017
Simona Rollinson Simona Rollinson
Chief Information Officer, Cook County Bureau of Technology
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017
A New Vision for Revitalizing Communities through Libraries, Housing, and Civic Architecture A New Vision for Revitalizing Communities through Libraries, Housing, and Civic Architecture
Brian Bannon, Eugene Jones, Lynn Osmond, and David Reifman
Thursday, Feb 16, 2017
Hon. John Cullerton Hon. John Cullerton
Senate President, State of Illinois
Monday, Feb 6, 2017
Bridget Coughlin Bridget Coughlin
President & CEO, Shedd Aquarium
Wednesday, Feb 1, 2017
Hon. Bridget Gainer Hon. Bridget Gainer
Chairwoman, Cook County Land Bank Authority
Monday, Jan 30, 2017
Crime in Chicago: Some Facts and Some Puzzles for 2017 Crime in Chicago: Some Facts and Some Puzzles for 2017
Jens Ludwig, Shari Runner, and Fred Waller
Thursday, Jan 26, 2017
Don Orseno Don Orseno
Executive Director/CEO, Metra
Monday, Jan 23, 2017
Liberal Arts Colleges & Universities: A Hidden Resource for Chicago and Illinois Liberal Arts Colleges & Universities: A Hidden Resource for Chicago and Illinois
Donna Carroll and David Parkyn
Thursday, Jan 19, 2017
Jim Schultz Jim Schultz
CEO, Intersect Illinois
Tuesday, Jan 10, 2017

Videos

Live streaming

All City Club of Chicago events are livestreamed at www.cityclub-chicago.org/live.