Videos - City Club of Chicago

Videos

Hon. Toni Preckwinkle - Breakfast Hon. Toni Preckwinkle - Breakfast
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018
Suzet McKinney Suzet McKinney
CEO/Executive Director, Illinois Medical District
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
Willie Wilson Willie Wilson
Candidate for Mayor of Chicago
Monday, Nov 5, 2018
Promising Solutions to Reducing Gun Violence Promising Solutions to Reducing Gun Violence
Moderated by Julia Stasch, Asiaha Butler, Eddie Bocanegra & John Hardy
Thursday, Nov 1, 2018
Gery Chico Gery Chico
Candidate for Mayor of Chicago
Monday, Oct 29, 2018
Erika Harold Erika Harold
Republican Candidate for Attorney General
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018
Dorval Carter Dorval Carter
President, CTA
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018
Lori Lightfoot Lori Lightfoot
Candidate for Mayor of Chicago
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018
Kwame Raoul - Breakfast Kwame Raoul - Breakfast
Democratic Candidate for Attorney General
Friday, Oct 19, 2018
Going ON to 2050: The New Comprehensive plan for Chicagoland Going ON to 2050: The New Comprehensive plan for Chicagoland
Joseph C. Szabo, Executive Director, CMAP
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018

Videos

Live streaming

All City Club of Chicago events are livestreamed at www.cityclub-chicago.org/live.