Videos - City Club of Chicago

Videos

Fritz Kaegi Fritz Kaegi
Assessor, Cook County
Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021
Watch the video
Jamie Rhee Jamie Rhee
Commissioner, Chicago Department of Aviation
Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021
Watch the video
Timothy Killeen Timothy Killeen
President, University of Illinois System
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020
Watch the video
Toni Preckwinkle, President, Cook County Board Toni Preckwinkle, President, Cook County Board
Budgeting for Equity
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020
Watch the video
COVID on Campus: How Higher Ed is Adapting COVID on Campus: How Higher Ed is Adapting
Dr. Gloria Gibson, Dr. Wayne Giles and Dr. Joan Holden
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020
Watch the video
Jennie Huang Bennett, Chief Financial Officer and Susie Park, Budget Director Jennie Huang Bennett, Chief Financial Officer and Susie Park, Budget Director
City of Chicago
Monday, Nov 9, 2020
Watch the video
Treasurer Melissa Conyears-Ervin Treasurer Melissa Conyears-Ervin
City of Chicago
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
Watch the video
Ready for Reform? The Path to Honest Government in Illinois Ready for Reform? The Path to Honest Government in Illinois
David Greising, President and CEO, Better Government Association
Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020
Watch the video
Arne Duncan Arne Duncan
Reimagining Public Safety
Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020
Watch the video
Census 2020: Accurately Counting Chicagoland Census 2020: Accurately Counting Chicagoland
Oswaldo Alvarez, Anita Banerji & Cook County Commissioner Stanley Moore
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
Watch the video

Videos

Live streaming

All City Club of Chicago events are livestreamed at www.cityclub-chicago.org/live.