Videos - City Club of Chicago

Videos

Toni Preckwinkle, President, Cook County Board Toni Preckwinkle, President, Cook County Board
Budgeting for Equity
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020
Watch the video
COVID on Campus: How Higher Ed is Adapting COVID on Campus: How Higher Ed is Adapting
Dr. Gloria Gibson, Dr. Wayne Giles and Dr. Joan Holden
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020
Watch the video
Jennie Huang Bennett, Chief Financial Officer and Susie Park, Budget Director Jennie Huang Bennett, Chief Financial Officer and Susie Park, Budget Director
City of Chicago
Monday, Nov 9, 2020
Watch the video
Treasurer Melissa Conyears-Ervin Treasurer Melissa Conyears-Ervin
City of Chicago
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
Watch the video
Ready for Reform? The Path to Honest Government in Illinois Ready for Reform? The Path to Honest Government in Illinois
David Greising, President and CEO, Better Government Association
Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020
Watch the video
Arne Duncan Arne Duncan
Reimagining Public Safety
Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020
Watch the video
Census 2020: Accurately Counting Chicagoland Census 2020: Accurately Counting Chicagoland
Oswaldo Alvarez, Anita Banerji & Cook County Commissioner Stanley Moore
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
Watch the video
Samir Mayekar and Sam Skinner Samir Mayekar and Sam Skinner
Chicago: A Path to Economic Recovery
Monday, Sep 14, 2020
Watch the video
Chicago Connected: Closing the Digital Equity Gap for Students & Families Chicago Connected: Closing the Digital Equity Gap for Students & Families
moderated by Daniel Anello, Jennie Huang Bennett, Phillip DiBartolo & Darnell Shields
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020
Watch the video
Gia Biagi Gia Biagi
Commissioner, Chicago Department of Transportation
Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020
Watch the video

Videos

Live streaming

All City Club of Chicago events are livestreamed at www.cityclub-chicago.org/live.