September events

Suzet McKinney Suzet McKinney
CEO/Executive Director, Illinois Medical District
Wednesday, Sep 6
SOLD OUT Add your name to the wait list
Jeff Mays Jeff Mays
Director, Illinois Department of Employment Security
Thursday, Sep 7
Register now! Seating is limited
Hon. Brian Hopkins Hon. Brian Hopkins
Alderman, City of Chicago, 2nd Ward
Monday, Sep 11
Register now! Seating is limited
Richard Monocchio Richard Monocchio
Executive Director, Housing Authority of Cook County
Tuesday, Sep 12
Register now! Seating is limited
Hon. Toni Preckwinkle Hon. Toni Preckwinkle
President, Cook County Board
Wednesday, Sep 13
SOLD OUT Add your name to the wait list
Hon. Cheri Bustos Hon. Cheri Bustos
United States Representative, State of Illinois, 17th District
Monday, Sep 18
Register now! Seating is limited
Hon. Jim Durkin Hon. Jim Durkin
Republican House Leader, State of Illinois
Tuesday, Sep 19
SOLD OUT Add your name to the wait list
John Yonan John Yonan
Superintendent, Cook County Department of Transportation and Highways
Monday, Sep 25
SOLD OUT Add your name to the wait list
What Does 'Junk Bond' Really Mean? What Does 'Junk Bond' Really Mean?
Rich Miller, Laurence Msall, and Alexandra Parker
Wednesday, Sep 27
Register now! Seating is limited

Upcoming events

Edwin Eisendrath

CEO
Chicago Sun-Times
Monday, Aug 21, 2017
11:30 a.m. reception/12:00 p.m. luncheon

Hon. Dick Durbin

United States Senator
State of Illinois
Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017
11:30 a.m. reception/12:00 p.m. luncheon

Events sell out quickly!

Don't miss an event. Keep up with the City Club of Chicago.

Events sell out quickly!

Don't miss an event. Keep up with the City Club of Chicago.