Past events - City Club of Chicago

Past events

James L. Merriner James L. Merriner
Monday, Oct 18
Valerie Jarrett Valerie Jarrett
Monday, Oct 11
Toll Authority Panel Toll Authority Panel
Monday, Oct 11
Thomas Menino Thomas Menino
Tuesday, Oct 5
Richard E. Cohen Richard E. Cohen
Monday, Oct 4
Terry G. Hillard Terry G. Hillard
Tuesday, Sep 28
Richard Roeper Richard Roeper
Monday, Sep 27
Barbara Lumpkin Barbara Lumpkin
Monday, Sep 20
Maria Pappas Maria Pappas
Monday, Sep 13
Rod R. Blagojevich Rod R. Blagojevich
Monday, Aug 30
William Nolan William Nolan
Monday, Aug 23
Edward Murnane Edward Murnane
Monday, Aug 16
Phillip Jackson Phillip Jackson
Monday, Aug 9
PJ Waiting List PJ Waiting List
Monday, Aug 9
Ehud Olmert Ehud Olmert
Monday, Aug 2
Steve Rauschenberger Steve Rauschenberger
Monday, Aug 2
Nigel Wade Nigel Wade
Monday, Jul 26
William Abolt William Abolt
Monday, Jul 19
Members Meeting Members Meeting
Thursday, Jul 15
James Law James Law
Monday, Jul 12
Emil Jones, Jr. Emil Jones, Jr.
Tuesday, Jun 29
Brian L. Crowe Brian L. Crowe
Monday, Jun 28
Maureen Murphy Maureen Murphy
Monday, Jun 21
IL FIRST Panel IL FIRST Panel
Monday, Jun 14
Mike Isikoff Mike Isikoff
Monday, Jun 14

Upcoming events

Congressman Sean Casten

US House of Representatives, 6th District
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020
11:30 a.m. reception/12:00 p.m. luncheon

Congresswoman Lauren Underwood

Illinois' 14th District
Monday, Feb 24, 2020
11:30 a.m. reception/12:00 p.m. luncheon

Events sell out quickly!

Don't miss an event. Keep up with the City Club of Chicago.

City Club of Chicago event tickets are non-refundable. Tickets are transferrable. 

Events sell out quickly!

Don't miss an event. Keep up with the City Club of Chicago.

City Club of Chicago event tickets are non-refundable. Tickets are transferrable.