Past events - City Club of Chicago

Past events

Maureen Murphy Maureen Murphy
Monday, Jun 21
IL FIRST Panel IL FIRST Panel
Monday, Jun 14
Mike Isikoff Mike Isikoff
Monday, Jun 14
Charles E. Fisher Charles E. Fisher
Monday, Jun 7
Lee Bey Lee Bey
Monday, May 24
Eugene Moore Eugene Moore
Monday, May 17
Frank Kruesi Frank Kruesi
Tuesday, May 11
Edward P. Altman Edward P. Altman
Monday, May 10
John W. Rowe John W. Rowe
Thursday, May 6
Elizabeth Boatman Elizabeth Boatman
Monday, May 3
Paul G. Vallas Paul G. Vallas
Tuesday, Apr 27
Scott R. Fawell Scott R. Fawell
Monday, Apr 26
Luis Gutierrez Luis Gutierrez
Monday, Apr 19
1999 Annual Dinner 1999 Annual Dinner
Wednesday, Apr 14
Joseph Shuldiner Joseph Shuldiner
Monday, Apr 12
Thomas R. Walker Thomas R. Walker
Monday, Apr 5
James M. Houlihan James M. Houlihan
Monday, Mar 29
Henry J. Hyde Henry J. Hyde
Monday, Mar 22
Thomas W. Murphy Thomas W. Murphy
Monday, Mar 22
Kirk Brown Kirk Brown
Monday, Mar 15
Kevin O'Keefe Kevin O'Keefe
Monday, Mar 8
Richard A. Devine Richard A. Devine
Thursday, Mar 4
Corinne Wood Corinne Wood
Wednesday, Mar 3
Thomas J. Dart Thomas J. Dart
Monday, Mar 1
City Elections Preview City Elections Preview
Monday, Feb 22

Upcoming events

Z Scott in conversation with Mayor Lori Lightfoot

President
Chicago State University
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
11:30 a.m. reception/12:00 p.m. luncheon

Crime in the City: Summer Recap & What’s Ahead

CPD Supt. Eddie Johnson
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
7:30 a.m. reception/8:00 a.m. breakfast

Events sell out quickly!

Don't miss an event. Keep up with the City Club of Chicago.

Events sell out quickly!

Don't miss an event. Keep up with the City Club of Chicago.