Past events - City Club of Chicago

Past events

Roy Romer Roy Romer
Thursday, Aug 20
Rod Blagojevich Rod Blagojevich
Monday, Aug 17
Jesse Jackson, Jr. Jesse Jackson, Jr.
Monday, Aug 10
Waitlist:  Harold Ickes Waitlist: Harold Ickes
Thursday, Aug 6
Judy Baar Topinka Judy Baar Topinka
Monday, Aug 3
Jerry Weller Jerry Weller
Monday, Jul 27
Carolyn Williams Meza Carolyn Williams Meza
Monday, Jul 20
Peter Fitzgerald Peter Fitzgerald
Monday, Jul 20
Gary Mueller Gary Mueller
Monday, Jul 13
Mary Dempsey Mary Dempsey
Monday, Jun 29
Hugh Murphy Hugh Murphy
Monday, Jun 22
Mary Rose Loney Mary Rose Loney
Thursday, Jun 18
Chris Hill Chris Hill
Monday, Jun 15
Rahm Emanuel Rahm Emanuel
Friday, Jun 12
Thomas McCracken Thomas McCracken
Friday, May 29

Upcoming events

Jamie Rhee

Commissioner
Department of Aviation
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
11:30 a.m. reception/12:00 p.m. luncheon

Arts, Culture, Politics and Power

President of Broadway in Chicago
Lou Raizin
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
11:30 a.m. reception/12:00 p.m. luncheon

Events sell out quickly!

Don't miss an event. Keep up with the City Club of Chicago.

Events sell out quickly!

Don't miss an event. Keep up with the City Club of Chicago.