Past events - City Club of Chicago

Past events

Elizabeth Boatman Elizabeth Boatman
Monday, May 3
Paul G. Vallas Paul G. Vallas
Tuesday, Apr 27
Scott R. Fawell Scott R. Fawell
Monday, Apr 26
Luis Gutierrez Luis Gutierrez
Monday, Apr 19
1999 Annual Dinner 1999 Annual Dinner
Wednesday, Apr 14
Joseph Shuldiner Joseph Shuldiner
Monday, Apr 12
Thomas R. Walker Thomas R. Walker
Monday, Apr 5
James M. Houlihan James M. Houlihan
Monday, Mar 29
Henry J. Hyde Henry J. Hyde
Monday, Mar 22
Thomas W. Murphy Thomas W. Murphy
Monday, Mar 22
Kirk Brown Kirk Brown
Monday, Mar 15
Kevin O'Keefe Kevin O'Keefe
Monday, Mar 8
Richard A. Devine Richard A. Devine
Thursday, Mar 4
Corinne Wood Corinne Wood
Wednesday, Mar 3
Thomas J. Dart Thomas J. Dart
Monday, Mar 1
City Elections Preview City Elections Preview
Monday, Feb 22
Wayne Watson Wayne Watson
Wednesday, Feb 17
Dorothy Brown Dorothy Brown
Monday, Feb 8
Caroline Shoenberger Caroline Shoenberger
Monday, Feb 1
Andy MacPhail Andy MacPhail
Monday, Jan 25
Hon. Richard M. Daley Hon. Richard M. Daley
Mayor, City of Chicago
Monday, Jan 4
Daley - Waiting List Daley - Waiting List
Monday, Jan 4
Jackie Edens Jackie Edens
Monday, Dec 14
Holiday Reception Holiday Reception
Thursday, Dec 10
Frederick Coggin Frederick Coggin
Monday, Dec 7

Upcoming events

Assessor Fritz Kaegi

Cook County
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
11:30 a.m. reception/12:00 p.m. luncheon

Crime and Poverty in Chicago

Jens Ludwig
UChicago Crime Lab
Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020
11:30 a.m. reception/12:00 p.m. luncheon

Events sell out quickly!

Don't miss an event. Keep up with the City Club of Chicago.

City Club of Chicago event tickets are non-refundable. Tickets are transferrable. 

Events sell out quickly!

Don't miss an event. Keep up with the City Club of Chicago.

City Club of Chicago event tickets are non-refundable. Tickets are transferrable.