Past events - City Club of Chicago

Past events

John Stroger John Stroger
Thursday, Oct 22
Aurelia Pucinski Aurelia Pucinski
Wednesday, Oct 21
Election Preview Election Preview
Monday, Oct 19
Bob Bennett Bob Bennett
Thursday, Oct 15
Jesse White Jesse White
Monday, Oct 12
Harold Ickes Harold Ickes
Tuesday, Oct 6
Michael McCaskey Michael McCaskey
Monday, Oct 5
Glenn Poshard Glenn Poshard
Monday, Sep 28
Jim Houlihan Jim Houlihan
Wednesday, Sep 23
Eamon Hickey Eamon Hickey
Monday, Sep 21
Dan Hynes Dan Hynes
Monday, Sep 14
Stanley Moore Stanley Moore
Monday, Aug 31
Mary Richardson Lowry Mary Richardson Lowry
Monday, Aug 31
Terry Hillard Terry Hillard
Monday, Aug 24
Roy Romer Roy Romer
Thursday, Aug 20
Rod Blagojevich Rod Blagojevich
Monday, Aug 17
Jesse Jackson, Jr. Jesse Jackson, Jr.
Monday, Aug 10
Waitlist:  Harold Ickes Waitlist: Harold Ickes
Thursday, Aug 6
Judy Baar Topinka Judy Baar Topinka
Monday, Aug 3
Jerry Weller Jerry Weller
Monday, Jul 27
Peter Fitzgerald Peter Fitzgerald
Monday, Jul 20
Carolyn Williams Meza Carolyn Williams Meza
Monday, Jul 20
Gary Mueller Gary Mueller
Monday, Jul 13
Mary Dempsey Mary Dempsey
Monday, Jun 29
Hugh Murphy Hugh Murphy
Monday, Jun 22

Upcoming events

The First 100 Days: Priorities for Mayor Lightfoot

Laura Washington, Jen Sabella, Ben Joravsky
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
11:30 a.m. reception/12:00 p.m. luncheon

Mayor-Elect Lori Lightfoot

City of Chicago
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
11:30 a.m. reception/12:00 p.m. luncheon

Events sell out quickly!

Don't miss an event. Keep up with the City Club of Chicago.

Events sell out quickly!

Don't miss an event. Keep up with the City Club of Chicago.