Past events - City Club of Chicago

Past events

City Elections Preview City Elections Preview
Monday, Feb 22
Wayne Watson Wayne Watson
Wednesday, Feb 17
Dorothy Brown Dorothy Brown
Monday, Feb 8
Caroline Shoenberger Caroline Shoenberger
Monday, Feb 1
Andy MacPhail Andy MacPhail
Monday, Jan 25
Hon. Richard M. Daley Hon. Richard M. Daley
Mayor, City of Chicago
Monday, Jan 4
Daley - Waiting List Daley - Waiting List
Monday, Jan 4
Jackie Edens Jackie Edens
Monday, Dec 14
Holiday Reception Holiday Reception
Thursday, Dec 10
Frederick Coggin Frederick Coggin
Monday, Dec 7
Paul Simon Paul Simon
Wednesday, Dec 2
Jim Edgar Jim Edgar
Tuesday, Dec 1
Anita Miller Anita Miller
Monday, Nov 23
Julia Stasch Julia Stasch
Monday, Nov 16
Election Recap Election Recap
Monday, Nov 9
Danny K. Davis Danny K. Davis
Monday, Nov 2
Maggie Daley Maggie Daley
Monday, Oct 26
John Stroger John Stroger
Thursday, Oct 22
Aurelia Pucinski Aurelia Pucinski
Wednesday, Oct 21
Election Preview Election Preview
Monday, Oct 19
Bob Bennett Bob Bennett
Thursday, Oct 15
Jesse White Jesse White
Monday, Oct 12
Harold Ickes Harold Ickes
Tuesday, Oct 6
Michael McCaskey Michael McCaskey
Monday, Oct 5
Glenn Poshard Glenn Poshard
Monday, Sep 28

Upcoming events

President Dorval R. Carter

Chicago Transit Authority
Monday, May 4, 2020
11:30 a.m. reception/12:00 p.m. luncheon

Congresswoman Robin Kelly

US House of Representatives, 2nd District
Monday, May 11, 2020
11:30 a.m. reception/12:00 p.m. luncheon

Events sell out quickly!

Don't miss an event. Keep up with the City Club of Chicago.

City Club of Chicago event tickets are non-refundable. Tickets are transferrable. 

Events sell out quickly!

Don't miss an event. Keep up with the City Club of Chicago.

City Club of Chicago event tickets are non-refundable. Tickets are transferrable.