Past events - City Club of Chicago

Past events

Paul Simon Paul Simon
Wednesday, Dec 2
Jim Edgar Jim Edgar
Tuesday, Dec 1
Anita Miller Anita Miller
Monday, Nov 23
Julia Stasch Julia Stasch
Monday, Nov 16
Election Recap Election Recap
Monday, Nov 9
Danny K. Davis Danny K. Davis
Monday, Nov 2
Maggie Daley Maggie Daley
Monday, Oct 26
John Stroger John Stroger
Thursday, Oct 22
Aurelia Pucinski Aurelia Pucinski
Wednesday, Oct 21
Election Preview Election Preview
Monday, Oct 19
Bob Bennett Bob Bennett
Thursday, Oct 15
Jesse White Jesse White
Monday, Oct 12
Harold Ickes Harold Ickes
Tuesday, Oct 6
Michael McCaskey Michael McCaskey
Monday, Oct 5
Glenn Poshard Glenn Poshard
Monday, Sep 28
Jim Houlihan Jim Houlihan
Wednesday, Sep 23
Eamon Hickey Eamon Hickey
Monday, Sep 21
Dan Hynes Dan Hynes
Monday, Sep 14
Stanley Moore Stanley Moore
Monday, Aug 31
Mary Richardson Lowry Mary Richardson Lowry
Monday, Aug 31
Terry Hillard Terry Hillard
Monday, Aug 24
Roy Romer Roy Romer
Thursday, Aug 20
Rod Blagojevich Rod Blagojevich
Monday, Aug 17
Jesse Jackson, Jr. Jesse Jackson, Jr.
Monday, Aug 10
Waitlist:  Harold Ickes Waitlist: Harold Ickes
Thursday, Aug 6

Upcoming events

Assessor Fritz Kaegi

Cook County
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
11:30 a.m. reception/12:00 p.m. luncheon

Crime and Poverty in Chicago

Jens Ludwig
UChicago Crime Lab
Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020
11:30 a.m. reception/12:00 p.m. luncheon

Events sell out quickly!

Don't miss an event. Keep up with the City Club of Chicago.

City Club of Chicago event tickets are non-refundable. Tickets are transferrable. 

Events sell out quickly!

Don't miss an event. Keep up with the City Club of Chicago.

City Club of Chicago event tickets are non-refundable. Tickets are transferrable.