Past events - City Club of Chicago

Past events

Ehud Olmert Ehud Olmert
Monday, Aug 2
Steve Rauschenberger Steve Rauschenberger
Monday, Aug 2
Nigel Wade Nigel Wade
Monday, Jul 26
William Abolt William Abolt
Monday, Jul 19
Members Meeting Members Meeting
Thursday, Jul 15
James Law James Law
Monday, Jul 12
Emil Jones, Jr. Emil Jones, Jr.
Tuesday, Jun 29
Brian L. Crowe Brian L. Crowe
Monday, Jun 28
Maureen Murphy Maureen Murphy
Monday, Jun 21
IL FIRST Panel IL FIRST Panel
Monday, Jun 14
Mike Isikoff Mike Isikoff
Monday, Jun 14
Charles E. Fisher Charles E. Fisher
Monday, Jun 7
Lee Bey Lee Bey
Monday, May 24
Eugene Moore Eugene Moore
Monday, May 17
Frank Kruesi Frank Kruesi
Tuesday, May 11
Edward P. Altman Edward P. Altman
Monday, May 10
John W. Rowe John W. Rowe
Thursday, May 6
Elizabeth Boatman Elizabeth Boatman
Monday, May 3
Paul G. Vallas Paul G. Vallas
Tuesday, Apr 27
Scott R. Fawell Scott R. Fawell
Monday, Apr 26
Luis Gutierrez Luis Gutierrez
Monday, Apr 19
1999 Annual Dinner 1999 Annual Dinner
Wednesday, Apr 14
Joseph Shuldiner Joseph Shuldiner
Monday, Apr 12
Thomas R. Walker Thomas R. Walker
Monday, Apr 5
James M. Houlihan James M. Houlihan
Monday, Mar 29

Upcoming events

President Toni Preckwinkle

Cook County Board of Commissioners
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
Doors Open at 12:30 pm / Event Begins at 1:00 pm

Jens Ludwig

Pritzker Director, University of Chicago Crime Lab
Gun Violence in Chicago (and what could have been)
Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022
Doors Open at 12:30 pm / Event Begins at 1:00 pm

Please note City Club's COVID-19 in-person event protocols

- All guests must provide proof of full vaccination at check-in
-All guests must remain masked throughout the program
-In lieu of serving lunch, Maggiano's will provide a to-go bag with a complete meal following the conclusion of the event
-Capacity will be reduced to allow more spaces between seats

City Club of Chicago event tickets are non-refundable.

Tickets are transferrable. 

Please note City Club's COVID-19 in-person event protocols

- All guests must provide proof of full vaccination at check-in
-All guests must remain masked throughout the program
-In lieu of serving lunch, Maggiano's will provide a to-go bag with a complete meal following the conclusion of the event
-Capacity will be reduced to allow more spaces between seats

City Club of Chicago event tickets are non-refundable.

Tickets are transferrable.