Past events - City Club of Chicago

Past events

James M. Houlihan James M. Houlihan
Monday, Mar 29
Henry J. Hyde Henry J. Hyde
Monday, Mar 22
Thomas W. Murphy Thomas W. Murphy
Monday, Mar 22
Kirk Brown Kirk Brown
Monday, Mar 15
Kevin O'Keefe Kevin O'Keefe
Monday, Mar 8
Richard A. Devine Richard A. Devine
Thursday, Mar 4
Corinne Wood Corinne Wood
Wednesday, Mar 3
Thomas J. Dart Thomas J. Dart
Monday, Mar 1
City Elections Preview City Elections Preview
Monday, Feb 22
Wayne Watson Wayne Watson
Wednesday, Feb 17
Dorothy Brown Dorothy Brown
Monday, Feb 8
Caroline Shoenberger Caroline Shoenberger
Monday, Feb 1
Andy MacPhail Andy MacPhail
Monday, Jan 25
Hon. Richard M. Daley Hon. Richard M. Daley
Mayor, City of Chicago
Monday, Jan 4
Daley - Waiting List Daley - Waiting List
Monday, Jan 4
Jackie Edens Jackie Edens
Monday, Dec 14
Holiday Reception Holiday Reception
Thursday, Dec 10
Frederick Coggin Frederick Coggin
Monday, Dec 7
Paul Simon Paul Simon
Wednesday, Dec 2
Jim Edgar Jim Edgar
Tuesday, Dec 1
Anita Miller Anita Miller
Monday, Nov 23
Julia Stasch Julia Stasch
Monday, Nov 16
Election Recap Election Recap
Monday, Nov 9
Danny K. Davis Danny K. Davis
Monday, Nov 2
Maggie Daley Maggie Daley
Monday, Oct 26

Upcoming events

Collaborating for Equitable Development in Chicago

featuring remarks from the Chicago Community President & CEO Andrea Sáenz
Panelists: Kendra Freeman (MPC), Kevin Goldsmith (JPMorgan Chase), Christen Wiggins (We Rise Together), Andraya Yousfi (By The Hand) / moderated by Brandis Freidman (WTTW, Chicago Tonight)
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024
Doors Open at 11:30 am / Event Begins at 12:00 pm

Decriminalizing Adult Consensual Sex Work: Ensuring Safety, Rights, and Dignity

moderated by Senator Celina Villanueva
Panelists: Brian C. Johnson (Equality Illinois) and Reyna Ortiz (TaskForce / SWAG)
Thursday, Apr 25, 2024
Doors Open at 11:30 am / Event Begins at 12:00 pm

City Club of Chicago event tickets are non-refundable. Tickets are transferrable. 

Our venues are wheelchair accessible. To request any other accessibility, please contact Amanda Agosti at aagosti@cityclub-chicago.org

City Club of Chicago event tickets are non-refundable. Tickets are transferrable. 

Our venues are wheelchair accessible. To request any other accessibility, please contact Amanda Agosti at aagosti@cityclub-chicago.org