May events

Audra Hamernik Audra Hamernik
Executive Director, Illinois Housing Development Authority
Tuesday, May 2
Register now! Seating is limited
Arne Duncan Arne Duncan
Wednesday, May 3
SOLD OUT Add your name to the wait list
The State of the Union: President Trump's First 100 Days in Office The State of the Union: President Trump's First 100 Days in Office
Monica Davey, John McCormick, and Kristen McQueary
Thursday, May 4
Register now! Seating is limited
Dr. John Jay Shannon Dr. John Jay Shannon
CEO, Cook County Health & Hospitals System
Monday, May 8
SOLD OUT Add your name to the wait list
Immigration: The American Dilemma Immigration: The American Dilemma
Hon. Jesus Garcia, Sylvia Puente, Juan Rangel, and John Rowe
Tuesday, May 9
Register now! Seating is limited
How can we make our communities stronger? How can we make our communities stronger?
On the Table at the City Club of Chicago
Tuesday, May 16
Register now! Seating is limited
Greg Bedalov Greg Bedalov
Executive Director, Illinois Tollway
Thursday, May 18
SOLD OUT Add your name to the wait list
Hon. Thomas Dart Hon. Thomas Dart
Sheriff, Cook County
Monday, May 22
SOLD OUT Add your name to the wait list
Goli Sheikholeslami Goli Sheikholeslami
CEO, Chicago Public Media
Thursday, May 25
Register now! Seating is limited

Upcoming events

Alicia Tate-Nadeau

Executive Director
Office of Emergency Management and Communications
Monday, Apr 24, 2017
11:30 a.m. reception/12:00 p.m. luncheon

Hon. Dan Cronin

Chairman
DuPage County Board
Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017
11:30 a.m. reception/12:00 p.m. luncheon

Events sell out quickly!

Don't miss an event. Keep up with the City Club of Chicago.

Events sell out quickly!

Don't miss an event. Keep up with the City Club of Chicago.