Past events - City Club of Chicago

Past events

WTTW Mayoral Candidate Forum Night 1 WTTW Mayoral Candidate Forum Night 1
moderated by Phil Ponce, Feat. Bill Daley, Susana Mendoza, Toni Preckwinkle, Paul Vallas & Willie Wilson
Monday, Feb 18
Digging Out of Illinois’ Fiscal Mess: Ideas and Solutions Digging Out of Illinois’ Fiscal Mess: Ideas and Solutions
Deputy Governor of the State of Illinois, Dan Hynes
Thursday, Feb 14
Watch the video
Chicago's Mayoral Election: Race to a Runoff? Chicago's Mayoral Election: Race to a Runoff?
Greg Hinz, Bill Ruthhart, Fran Spielman, moderated by Brandis Friedman
Thursday, Feb 7
Watch the video
Danielle DuMerer Danielle DuMerer
CIO and Commissioner, Department of Innovation and Technology
Tuesday, Feb 5
Watch the video
Joe Ahern Joe Ahern
CEO, 100 Club of Chicago
Tuesday, Jan 29
Watch the video
Hon. Kurt Summers Hon. Kurt Summers
Treasurer, City of Chicago
Monday, Jan 28
Watch the video
Hon. Kim Foxx Hon. Kim Foxx
State's Attorney, Cook County
Thursday, Jan 24
Watch the video
Getting Away with Murder: A Snapshot of Chicago Getting Away with Murder: A Snapshot of Chicago
Moderated by Angela Rozas O’Toole, Featuring Chicago Tribune Crime Reporters Jeremy Gorner, Annie Sweeney & William Lee
Wednesday, Jan 23
Watch the video
Arts, Culture, Politics and Power Arts, Culture, Politics and Power
President of Broadway in Chicago, Lou Raizin
Tuesday, Jan 22
Watch the video
Jamie Rhee Jamie Rhee
Commissioner, Department of Aviation
Thursday, Jan 17
Watch the video
Donald E. Graham Donald E. Graham
Co-Founder, TheDream.US Scholarship Program
Wednesday, Jan 16
Watch the video
Dr. Julie Morita Dr. Julie Morita
Commissioner, City of Chicago Department of Public Health
Tuesday, Jan 15
Watch the video
Eddie Johnson Eddie Johnson
Superintendent, Chicago Police Department
Tuesday, Jan 8
Watch the video
Susana Mendoza Breakfast Susana Mendoza Breakfast
Chicago Mayoral Candidate
Tuesday, Dec 18
Watch the video
Christmas with Rich Miller Christmas with Rich Miller
Monday, Dec 17
Watch the video
Law and Order in Chicago Law and Order in Chicago
Candidate for Mayor of Chicago, Garry McCarthy
Tuesday, Dec 11
Watch the video
David Reifman David Reifman
Commissioner, Chicago Department of Planning and Development
Monday, Dec 10
Watch the video
Talking Transit:  Exploring the Economic Backbone Of Our Region Breakfast Talking Transit: Exploring the Economic Backbone Of Our Region Breakfast
Moderated by Leanne Redden, Dorval Carter, Jim Derwinski, and Rocky Donahue
Tuesday, Dec 4
Watch the video
Dr. Elaine Maimon in conversation with Carol Marin Dr. Elaine Maimon in conversation with Carol Marin
President, Governors State University
Monday, Dec 3
Watch the video
Randy Blankenhorn Randy Blankenhorn
Illinois Department of Transportation
Thursday, Nov 29
Watch the video
Bill Daley Bill Daley
Candidate for Mayor of Chicago
Wednesday, Nov 28
Watch the video
Rebekah Scheinfeld Rebekah Scheinfeld
Commissioner, Chicago Department of Transportation
Tuesday, Nov 27
Watch the video
Cardinal Cupich - Breakfast Cardinal Cupich - Breakfast
Tuesday, Nov 27
Watch the video
Ripples of Hope: Philanthropy and the Next Generation Ripples of Hope: Philanthropy and the Next Generation
Moderated by Joshua Hale, Carol Lavin Bernick, Alicia Gonzalez & Angelique Power
Tuesday, Nov 20
Watch the video
Illinois GOP: Now What? Illinois GOP: Now What?
Moderated by Tom Cross, Dan Proft, Pat Brady & Kristen McQueary
Monday, Nov 19
Watch the video

Upcoming events

WTTW Mayoral Candidate Forum Night 2

moderated by Carol Marin
Feat. Gery Chico, Amara Enyia, LaShawn Ford, Lori Lightfoot & Garry McCarthy
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
5:30 p.m. Reception/7:00 p.m. Forum/8:00 p.m. Reception

Hon. Fritz Kaegi

Cook County Assessor
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
11:30 a.m. reception/12:00 p.m. luncheon

Events sell out quickly!

Don't miss an event. Keep up with the City Club of Chicago.

Events sell out quickly!

Don't miss an event. Keep up with the City Club of Chicago.