Past events - City Club of Chicago

Past events

Pedro Martinez Pedro Martinez
CEO, Chicago Public Schools
Wednesday, Aug 17
Watch the video
Dorval R. Carter, Jr. Dorval R. Carter, Jr.
President, Chicago Transit Authority
Thursday, Aug 11
Watch the video
The State We're In: The Impact of COVID-19 on Education The State We're In: The Impact of COVID-19 on Education
Moderated by Robin Steans, Dr. Carmen Ayala, Dr. Janice Jackson, Rep. Michelle Mussman
Thursday, Aug 4
Watch the video
Brian C. Johnson Brian C. Johnson
Equality Illinois, Chief Executive Officer
Wednesday, Jun 22
Watch the video
Dr. Allison Arwady Dr. Allison Arwady
Chicago Department of Public Health, Commissioner
Monday, Jun 6
Watch the video
Dr. Helene Gayle Dr. Helene Gayle
President and CEO of The Chicago Community Trust, in conversation with WTTW's Brandis Friedman
Wednesday, Jun 1
Watch the video
Assessor Fritz Kaegi Assessor Fritz Kaegi
Cook County
Tuesday, May 24
Watch the video
Congressman Mike Quigley Congressman Mike Quigley
U.S. House of Representatives, 5th District of Illinois
Thursday, May 5
Watch the video
Erin Aleman Erin Aleman
Chicago Metropolitan Agency for Planning (CMAP), Executive Director
Wednesday, Apr 27
Watch the video
IMPACT 2022 IMPACT 2022
moderated by Dr. Teresa Córdova, Rodney Brown, Brenda Palms Barber, Richard Townsell, Debra Wesley
Monday, Apr 25
Watch the video
Mayor Lori E. Lightfoot Mayor Lori E. Lightfoot
Tuesday, Apr 19
Watch the video
Eleanor Gorski Eleanor Gorski
Cook County Land Bank Authority, Executive Director
Wednesday, Apr 6
Watch the video
Commissioner Gia Biagi Commissioner Gia Biagi
Chicago Department of Transportation
Thursday, Mar 31
Watch the video
Israel Rocha Jr. Israel Rocha Jr.
Cook County Health, Chief Executive Officer
Wednesday, Mar 23
Watch the video
Jens Ludwig Jens Ludwig
Pritzker Director, University of Chicago Crime Lab, Gun Violence in Chicago (and what could have been)
Thursday, Mar 10
Watch the video
President Toni Preckwinkle President Toni Preckwinkle
Cook County Board of Commissioners
Wednesday, Mar 2
Watch the video
Commissioner Jamie Rhee Commissioner Jamie Rhee
Chicago Department of Aviation
Wednesday, Feb 23
Watch the video
Jennie Huang Bennett Jennie Huang Bennett
Chief Financial Officer, City of Chicago
Tuesday, Nov 2
Watch the video
Arne Duncan Arne Duncan
Managing Partner, Emerson Collective
Tuesday, Oct 19
Watch the video
Karen Freeman-Wilson Karen Freeman-Wilson
President and CEO, Chicago Urban League
Wednesday, Oct 13
Watch the video
Superintendent David Brown Superintendent David Brown
Chicago Police Department
Monday, Sep 27
Watch the video
Chancellor Robert J. Jones Chancellor Robert J. Jones
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
Tuesday, Sep 14
Watch the video
John Palfrey John Palfrey
President, John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation
Wednesday, Jul 28
Watch the video
Workforce equity: Corporate Chicago can lead the way Workforce equity: Corporate Chicago can lead the way
Manika Turnbull, Tina Sanders, Marie Trzupek Lynch
Monday, May 24
Watch the video
Congressman Mike Quigley Congressman Mike Quigley
5th District, Illinois, U.S. House of Representatives
Thursday, Apr 15
Watch the video

Upcoming events

Stacy Davis Gates

President
Chicago Teachers Union
Monday, Aug 22, 2022
Doors Open at 11:30 am / Event Begins at 12:00 pm

Comptroller Susana Mendoza

State of Illinois
Tuesday, Sep 6, 2022
Doors Open at 11:30 am / Event Begins at 12:00 pm

City Club of Chicago event tickets are non-refundable. Tickets are transferrable. 

City Club of Chicago event tickets are non-refundable. Tickets are transferrable.