Past events - City Club of Chicago

Past events

Mara Georges Mara Georges
Monday, Mar 13
10th Congressional District 10th Congressional District
Monday, Mar 6
Judith Rice Judith Rice
Monday, Feb 28
Young Professionals Young Professionals
Thursday, Feb 24
William Cousins, Jr. William Cousins, Jr.
Thursday, Feb 17
Richard C. Lindberg Richard C. Lindberg
Monday, Feb 14
John Rowe 00 John Rowe 00
Tuesday, Feb 8
Adam Clymer Adam Clymer
Monday, Feb 7
Jim Ryan Jim Ryan
Monday, Jan 31
David Schippers David Schippers
Thursday, Jan 27
Walter Knorr Walter Knorr
Tuesday, Jan 25
Tom Walker Tom Walker
Monday, Jan 24
Jesse Jackson, Sr. Jesse Jackson, Sr.
Monday, Jan 24
Thomas Fitzgerald Thomas Fitzgerald
Wednesday, Jan 19
John Bryson John Bryson
Tuesday, Jan 11
Dennis Hastert Dennis Hastert
Tuesday, Dec 21
David Doig David Doig
Monday, Dec 13
Holiday Party 99 Holiday Party 99
Thursday, Dec 9
Gene Schlickman Gene Schlickman
Monday, Dec 6
Steven Parrish Steven Parrish
Tuesday, Nov 30
Michael Scott Michael Scott
Monday, Nov 29
Pat Buchanan Pat Buchanan
Tuesday, Nov 23
Rich Williamson Rich Williamson
Monday, Nov 22
Millennium Millennium
Wednesday, Nov 17
Judy Baar Topinka Judy Baar Topinka
Monday, Nov 15

Upcoming events

President Dorval R. Carter

Chicago Transit Authority
Monday, May 4, 2020
11:30 a.m. reception/12:00 p.m. luncheon

Congresswoman Robin Kelly

US House of Representatives, 2nd District
Monday, May 11, 2020
11:30 a.m. reception/12:00 p.m. luncheon

Events sell out quickly!

Don't miss an event. Keep up with the City Club of Chicago.

City Club of Chicago event tickets are non-refundable. Tickets are transferrable. 

Events sell out quickly!

Don't miss an event. Keep up with the City Club of Chicago.

City Club of Chicago event tickets are non-refundable. Tickets are transferrable.