Past events - City Club of Chicago

Past events

Hon. Richard M. Daley Hon. Richard M. Daley
Mayor, City of Chicago
Monday, Jan 4
Jackie Edens Jackie Edens
Monday, Dec 14
Holiday Reception Holiday Reception
Thursday, Dec 10
Frederick Coggin Frederick Coggin
Monday, Dec 7
Paul Simon Paul Simon
Wednesday, Dec 2
Jim Edgar Jim Edgar
Tuesday, Dec 1
Anita Miller Anita Miller
Monday, Nov 23
Julia Stasch Julia Stasch
Monday, Nov 16
Election Recap Election Recap
Monday, Nov 9
Danny K. Davis Danny K. Davis
Monday, Nov 2
Maggie Daley Maggie Daley
Monday, Oct 26
John Stroger John Stroger
Thursday, Oct 22
Aurelia Pucinski Aurelia Pucinski
Wednesday, Oct 21
Election Preview Election Preview
Monday, Oct 19
Bob Bennett Bob Bennett
Thursday, Oct 15
Jesse White Jesse White
Monday, Oct 12
Harold Ickes Harold Ickes
Tuesday, Oct 6
Michael McCaskey Michael McCaskey
Monday, Oct 5
Glenn Poshard Glenn Poshard
Monday, Sep 28
Jim Houlihan Jim Houlihan
Wednesday, Sep 23
Eamon Hickey Eamon Hickey
Monday, Sep 21
Dan Hynes Dan Hynes
Monday, Sep 14
Mary Richardson Lowry Mary Richardson Lowry
Monday, Aug 31
Stanley Moore Stanley Moore
Monday, Aug 31
Terry Hillard Terry Hillard
Monday, Aug 24

Upcoming events

Jamie Rhee

Commissioner
Department of Aviation
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
11:30 a.m. reception/12:00 p.m. luncheon

Arts, Culture, Politics and Power

President of Broadway in Chicago
Lou Raizin
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
11:30 a.m. reception/12:00 p.m. luncheon

Events sell out quickly!

Don't miss an event. Keep up with the City Club of Chicago.

Events sell out quickly!

Don't miss an event. Keep up with the City Club of Chicago.