Past events - City Club of Chicago

Past events

Jim Houlihan Jim Houlihan
Wednesday, Sep 23
Eamon Hickey Eamon Hickey
Monday, Sep 21
Dan Hynes Dan Hynes
Monday, Sep 14
Stanley Moore Stanley Moore
Monday, Aug 31
Mary Richardson Lowry Mary Richardson Lowry
Monday, Aug 31
Terry Hillard Terry Hillard
Monday, Aug 24
Roy Romer Roy Romer
Thursday, Aug 20
Rod Blagojevich Rod Blagojevich
Monday, Aug 17
Jesse Jackson, Jr. Jesse Jackson, Jr.
Monday, Aug 10
Waitlist:  Harold Ickes Waitlist: Harold Ickes
Thursday, Aug 6
Judy Baar Topinka Judy Baar Topinka
Monday, Aug 3
Jerry Weller Jerry Weller
Monday, Jul 27
Peter Fitzgerald Peter Fitzgerald
Monday, Jul 20
Carolyn Williams Meza Carolyn Williams Meza
Monday, Jul 20
Gary Mueller Gary Mueller
Monday, Jul 13
Mary Dempsey Mary Dempsey
Monday, Jun 29
Hugh Murphy Hugh Murphy
Monday, Jun 22
Mary Rose Loney Mary Rose Loney
Thursday, Jun 18
Chris Hill Chris Hill
Monday, Jun 15
Rahm Emanuel Rahm Emanuel
Friday, Jun 12
Thomas McCracken Thomas McCracken
Friday, May 29

Upcoming events

President Dorval R. Carter

Chicago Transit Authority
Monday, May 4, 2020
11:30 a.m. reception/12:00 p.m. luncheon

Congresswoman Robin Kelly

US House of Representatives, 2nd District
Monday, May 11, 2020
11:30 a.m. reception/12:00 p.m. luncheon

Events sell out quickly!

Don't miss an event. Keep up with the City Club of Chicago.

City Club of Chicago event tickets are non-refundable. Tickets are transferrable. 

Events sell out quickly!

Don't miss an event. Keep up with the City Club of Chicago.

City Club of Chicago event tickets are non-refundable. Tickets are transferrable.