Past events - City Club of Chicago

Past events

Stanley Moore Stanley Moore
Monday, Aug 31
Mary Richardson Lowry Mary Richardson Lowry
Monday, Aug 31
Terry Hillard Terry Hillard
Monday, Aug 24
Roy Romer Roy Romer
Thursday, Aug 20
Rod Blagojevich Rod Blagojevich
Monday, Aug 17
Jesse Jackson, Jr. Jesse Jackson, Jr.
Monday, Aug 10
Waitlist:  Harold Ickes Waitlist: Harold Ickes
Thursday, Aug 6
Judy Baar Topinka Judy Baar Topinka
Monday, Aug 3
Jerry Weller Jerry Weller
Monday, Jul 27
Peter Fitzgerald Peter Fitzgerald
Monday, Jul 20
Carolyn Williams Meza Carolyn Williams Meza
Monday, Jul 20
Gary Mueller Gary Mueller
Monday, Jul 13
Mary Dempsey Mary Dempsey
Monday, Jun 29
Hugh Murphy Hugh Murphy
Monday, Jun 22
Mary Rose Loney Mary Rose Loney
Thursday, Jun 18
Chris Hill Chris Hill
Monday, Jun 15
Rahm Emanuel Rahm Emanuel
Friday, Jun 12
Thomas McCracken Thomas McCracken
Friday, May 29

Upcoming events

From Legislation to Action: The Impact of Gun Safety Laws in Illinois

moderated by G-PAC's President & CEO Kathleen Sances
Attorney General Kwame Raoul, Senate President Don Harmon, Illinois State Police Director Brendan Kelly
Thursday, Jul 18, 2024
Doors Open at 11:30 am / Event Begins at 12:00 pm

Reducing Gun Violence: The Ecosystem of Public Safety

moderated by WTTW's Chicago Tonight Host, Brandis Friedman
Panelists: Pamela Montgomery-Bosley (Purpose Over Pain of St. Sabina), Tim Daly (The Joyce Foundation), Dr. Rebecca Neusteter (UChicago Health Lab), Lorne Runnels (BlackRoots Alliance) and Eric Smith (BMO Bank / Civic Committee of the Commercial Club of Chicago)
Thursday, Jul 25, 2024
Doors Open at 3:45 pm / Event Begins at 4:00 pm

City Club of Chicago event tickets are non-refundable. Tickets are transferrable. 

Our venues are wheelchair accessible. To request any other accessibility, please contact Amanda Agosti at aagosti@cityclub-chicago.org

City Club of Chicago event tickets are non-refundable. Tickets are transferrable. 

Our venues are wheelchair accessible. To request any other accessibility, please contact Amanda Agosti at aagosti@cityclub-chicago.org