Videos - City Club of Chicago

Videos

The State We're In: The Impact of COVID-19 on Education The State We're In: The Impact of COVID-19 on Education
Moderated by Robin Steans, Dr. Carmen Ayala, Dr. Janice Jackson, Rep. Michelle Mussman
Thursday, Aug 4, 2022
Watch the video
Brian C. Johnson Brian C. Johnson
Equality Illinois, Chief Executive Officer
Wednesday, Jun 22, 2022
Watch the video
Dr. Allison Arwady Dr. Allison Arwady
Chicago Department of Public Health, Commissioner
Monday, Jun 6, 2022
Watch the video
Dr. Helene Gayle Dr. Helene Gayle
President and CEO of The Chicago Community Trust, in conversation with WTTW's Brandis Friedman
Wednesday, Jun 1, 2022
Watch the video
Assessor Fritz Kaegi Assessor Fritz Kaegi
Cook County
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Watch the video
Congressman Mike Quigley Congressman Mike Quigley
U.S. House of Representatives, 5th District of Illinois
Thursday, May 5, 2022
Watch the video
Erin Aleman Erin Aleman
Chicago Metropolitan Agency for Planning (CMAP), Executive Director
Wednesday, Apr 27, 2022
Watch the video
IMPACT 2022 IMPACT 2022
moderated by Dr. Teresa Córdova, Rodney Brown, Brenda Palms Barber, Richard Townsell, Debra Wesley
Monday, Apr 25, 2022
Watch the video
Mayor Lori E. Lightfoot Mayor Lori E. Lightfoot
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022
Watch the video
Eleanor Gorski Eleanor Gorski
Cook County Land Bank Authority, Executive Director
Wednesday, Apr 6, 2022
Watch the video

Videos

Live streaming

All City Club of Chicago events are livestreamed at www.cityclub-chicago.org/live.