Videos - City Club of Chicago

Videos

Cannabis in Illinois: Understanding Social Equity Cannabis Cannabis in Illinois: Understanding Social Equity Cannabis
moderated by WVON's Kim Egonmwan, Ambrose Jackson, Doug Kelly, Lisbeth Vargas Jaimes
Thursday, Nov 3, 2022
Watch the video
Marilynn Gardner Marilynn Gardner
President and CEO, Navy Pier
Thursday, Oct 27, 2022
Watch the video
Commissioner Rachel Arfa Commissioner Rachel Arfa
Mayor's Office for People with Disabilities
Monday, Oct 17, 2022
Watch the video
Anchored in Health Equity Anchored in Health Equity
Moderated by Deborah Kasemeyer, Dr. Diana N. Derige, Ayesha Jaco, Richard Townsell and Alex Wiggins
Friday, Oct 14, 2022
Watch the video
Arne Duncan Arne Duncan
Managing Partner, Chicago CRED
Tuesday, Oct 4, 2022
Watch the video
Commissioner Chris Brown Commissioner Chris Brown
Chicago Public Library
Thursday, Sep 29, 2022
Watch the video
Speaker Emanuel "Chris" Welch Speaker Emanuel "Chris" Welch
Illinois House of Representatives
Wednesday, Sep 28, 2022
Watch the video
Ellen Alberding Ellen Alberding
President & CEO, Joyce Foundation
Wednesday, Sep 21, 2022
Watch the video
Larita Clark Larita Clark
Chief Executive Officer, Metropolitan Pier and Exposition Authority
Tuesday, Sep 20, 2022
Watch the video
Comptroller Susana Mendoza Comptroller Susana Mendoza
State of Illinois
Wednesday, Sep 14, 2022
Watch the video

Videos

Live streaming

All City Club of Chicago events are livestreamed at www.cityclub-chicago.org/live.

Closed Captioning is available for videos.