Videos - City Club of Chicago

Videos

Toni Preckwinkle - Breakfast Toni Preckwinkle - Breakfast
Candidate for Mayor
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019
Watch the video
Judy Frydland Judy Frydland
Commissioner, Chicago Department of Buildings
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019
Watch the video
First Look: New Data for Smarter Investments in Young Children First Look: New Data for Smarter Investments in Young Children
Moderated by Cristina Pacione Zayas, Phyllis Glink, Ric Estrada, Geoff Nagle & Lt. Gov. Juliana Stratton
Monday, Mar 11, 2019
Watch the video
Lori Lightfoot - Breakfast Lori Lightfoot - Breakfast
Candidate for Mayor
Friday, Mar 8, 2019
Watch the video
Fake News, Real News, and Our Democracy Fake News, Real News, and Our Democracy
President, Robert R. McCormick Foundation, David Hiller
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019
Watch the video
Richard Monocchio Richard Monocchio
Executive Director, Cook County Housing Authority
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019
Watch the video
Hon. Fritz Kaegi Hon. Fritz Kaegi
Cook County Assessor
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
Watch the video
WTTW Mayoral Candidate Forum Night 2 WTTW Mayoral Candidate Forum Night 2
moderated by Carol Marin, Feat. Gery Chico, Amara Enyia, LaShawn Ford, Lori Lightfoot & Garry McCarthy
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
Watch the video
WTTW Mayoral Candidate Forum Night 1 WTTW Mayoral Candidate Forum Night 1
moderated by Phil Ponce, Feat. Bill Daley, Susana Mendoza, Toni Preckwinkle, Paul Vallas & Willie Wilson
Monday, Feb 18, 2019
Watch the video
Digging Out of Illinois’ Fiscal Mess: Ideas and Solutions Digging Out of Illinois’ Fiscal Mess: Ideas and Solutions
Deputy Governor of the State of Illinois, Dan Hynes
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Watch the video

Videos

Live streaming

All City Club of Chicago events are livestreamed at www.cityclub-chicago.org/live.