Videos - City Club of Chicago

Videos

Chicago’s Evolving Media Landscape: Trends in 2020 Chicago’s Evolving Media Landscape: Trends in 2020
Morgan Elise Johnson, Gregory Pratt & Jen Sabella
Monday, Aug 17, 2020
Watch the video
Sam Toia Sam Toia
President & CEO, Illinois Restaurant Association
Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020
Watch the video
Michelle Morales Michelle Morales
President, Woods Fund Chicago
Thursday, Jul 30, 2020
Watch the video
Tom Dart Tom Dart
Sheriff, Cook County
Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020
Watch the video
Dr. Allison Arwady Dr. Allison Arwady
Chicago Department of Public Health, Commissioner
Thursday, Jul 23, 2020
Watch the video
Jahmal Cole Jahmal Cole
My Block, My Hood, My City, Founder & CEO
Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020
Watch the video
Erin Aleman Erin Aleman
CMAP, Executive Director
Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020
Watch the video
President Toni Preckwinkle: From Rapid Response to Equitable Recovery President Toni Preckwinkle: From Rapid Response to Equitable Recovery
VIRTUAL ADDRESS, Cook County's initial, rapid response to the COVID-19 crisis and the measures needed to ensure an equitable recovery
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Watch the video
Charting a Future Course in Higher Education Charting a Future Course in Higher Education
Moderated by Robert Jordan, Dr. Ali R. Malekzadeh & Mablene Krueger
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020
Watch the video
City Clerk Anna Valencia City Clerk Anna Valencia
City of Chicago
Thursday, Mar 5, 2020
Watch the video

Videos

Live streaming

All City Club of Chicago events are livestreamed at www.cityclub-chicago.org/live.