Videos - City Club of Chicago

Videos

Rep. Mike Quigley Rep. Mike Quigley
China at Our Doorstep: A National Security Threat We Can No Longer Ignore
Monday, May 13, 2019
Watch the video
Superintendent Eddie Johnson Superintendent Eddie Johnson
Chicago Police Department
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Watch the video
Rep. Cheri Bustos Breakfast Rep. Cheri Bustos Breakfast
US House of Representatives, Illinois’ 17th Congressional District
Monday, May 6, 2019
Watch the video
Mayor Rahm Emanuel Mayor Rahm Emanuel
City of Chicago
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Watch the video
Chicago Park District: Celebrating 85 Years of Service Chicago Park District: Celebrating 85 Years of Service
Mike Kelly, CEO & Superintendent
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Watch the video
Kevin Graham Kevin Graham
President, Fraternal Order of Police
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Watch the video
Race & Place: Young Adults and the Future of Chicago Race & Place: Young Adults and the Future of Chicago
Co-Hosted with The University of Chicago Office of Civic Engagement, Cathy Cohen, Jahmal Cole & Michelle Morales- moderated by Natalie Moore
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Watch the video
Jesse Sharkey Jesse Sharkey
President, Chicago Teachers Union
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Watch the video
Illinois House Leader Jim Durkin Illinois House Leader Jim Durkin
Illinois General Assembly
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
Watch the video
Graduated Income Tax: What does it mean for Illinois? Graduated Income Tax: What does it mean for Illinois?
Rep. David McSweeney, Rep. Will Guzzardi, Senator Elgie Sims & Senator Chuck Weaver
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Watch the video

Videos

Live streaming

All City Club of Chicago events are livestreamed at www.cityclub-chicago.org/live.