Videos - City Club of Chicago

Videos

Commissioner Jamie Rhee Commissioner Jamie Rhee
Chicago Department of Aviation
Wednesday, Feb 23, 2022
Watch the video
Jennie Huang Bennett Jennie Huang Bennett
Chief Financial Officer, City of Chicago
Tuesday, Nov 2, 2021
Watch the video
Arne Duncan Arne Duncan
Managing Partner, Emerson Collective
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
Watch the video
Karen Freeman-Wilson Karen Freeman-Wilson
President and CEO, Chicago Urban League
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021
Watch the video
Superintendent David Brown Superintendent David Brown
Chicago Police Department
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
Watch the video
Chancellor Robert J. Jones Chancellor Robert J. Jones
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
Watch the video
John Palfrey John Palfrey
President, John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation
Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021
Watch the video
Workforce equity: Corporate Chicago can lead the way Workforce equity: Corporate Chicago can lead the way
Manika Turnbull, Tina Sanders, Marie Trzupek Lynch
Monday, May 24, 2021
Watch the video
Congressman Mike Quigley Congressman Mike Quigley
5th District, Illinois, U.S. House of Representatives
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Watch the video
Congresswoman Robin Kelly Congresswoman Robin Kelly
2nd District, Illinois, U.S. House of Representatives
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Watch the video

Videos

Live streaming

All City Club of Chicago events are livestreamed at www.cityclub-chicago.org/live.