Videos - City Club of Chicago

Videos

Larita Clark Larita Clark
Chief Executive Officer, Metropolitan Pier and Exposition Authority
Tuesday, Sep 20, 2022
Watch the video
Comptroller Susana Mendoza Comptroller Susana Mendoza
State of Illinois
Wednesday, Sep 14, 2022
Watch the video
Congresswoman Robin Kelly Congresswoman Robin Kelly
2nd District, United States House of Representatives
Monday, Sep 12, 2022
Watch the video
Stacy Davis Gates Stacy Davis Gates
President, Chicago Teachers Union
Monday, Aug 22, 2022
Watch the video
Pedro Martinez Pedro Martinez
CEO, Chicago Public Schools
Wednesday, Aug 17, 2022
Watch the video
Dorval R. Carter, Jr. Dorval R. Carter, Jr.
President, Chicago Transit Authority
Thursday, Aug 11, 2022
Watch the video
The State We're In: The Impact of COVID-19 on Education The State We're In: The Impact of COVID-19 on Education
Moderated by Robin Steans, Dr. Carmen Ayala, Dr. Janice Jackson, Rep. Michelle Mussman
Thursday, Aug 4, 2022
Watch the video
Brian C. Johnson Brian C. Johnson
Equality Illinois, Chief Executive Officer
Wednesday, Jun 22, 2022
Watch the video
Dr. Allison Arwady Dr. Allison Arwady
Chicago Department of Public Health, Commissioner
Monday, Jun 6, 2022
Watch the video
Dr. Helene Gayle Dr. Helene Gayle
President and CEO of The Chicago Community Trust, in conversation with WTTW's Brandis Friedman
Wednesday, Jun 1, 2022
Watch the video

Videos

Live streaming

All City Club of Chicago events are livestreamed at www.cityclub-chicago.org/live.

Closed Captioning is available for videos.