Videos - City Club of Chicago

Videos

Congresswoman Lauren Underwood Congresswoman Lauren Underwood
Illinois' 14th District
Monday, Feb 24, 2020
Watch the video
Congressman Sean Casten Congressman Sean Casten
US House of Representatives, 6th District
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020
Watch the video
Mayor Lori Lightfoot Mayor Lori Lightfoot
City of Chicago
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Watch the video
Urban Healthcare: Challenges and Solutions Urban Healthcare: Challenges and Solutions
A conversation with Karen Teitelbaum and Neil Steinberg
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
Watch the video
Crime and Poverty in Chicago Crime and Poverty in Chicago
Jens Ludwig, UChicago Crime Lab
Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020
Watch the video
Climate! Solutions for Action Climate! Solutions for Action
Moderated by Suzanne Malec-McKenna, Jerome McDonnell, Donald J. Wuebbles & Troy Peters
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020
Watch the video
Assessor Fritz Kaegi Assessor Fritz Kaegi
Cook County
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Watch the video
Interim Supt. Charlie Beck Interim Supt. Charlie Beck
Chicago Police Department
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
Watch the video
Unfinished Business: Closing the Gender Equity Gap for Women and Girls in Chicago Unfinished Business: Closing the Gender Equity Gap for Women and Girls in Chicago
Moderated by Karen Jordan, Felicia Davis, Cherita Ellens, & Dorri McWhorter
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
Watch the video
The Next Chapter: Inspiration in Work and Philanthropy The Next Chapter: Inspiration in Work and Philanthropy
moderated by Joshua Hale, Julie Chavez, Kym Hubbard & Eric Weinheimer
Monday, Nov 25, 2019
Watch the video

Videos

Live streaming

All City Club of Chicago events are livestreamed at www.cityclub-chicago.org/live.