Videos - City Club of Chicago

Videos

Chicago's Mayoral Election: Race to a Runoff? Chicago's Mayoral Election: Race to a Runoff?
Greg Hinz, Bill Ruthhart, Fran Spielman, moderated by Brandis Friedman
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Watch the video
Danielle DuMerer Danielle DuMerer
CIO and Commissioner, Department of Innovation and Technology
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Watch the video
Joe Ahern Joe Ahern
CEO, 100 Club of Chicago
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Watch the video
Hon. Kurt Summers Hon. Kurt Summers
Treasurer, City of Chicago
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
Watch the video
Hon. Kim Foxx Hon. Kim Foxx
State's Attorney, Cook County
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Watch the video
Getting Away with Murder: A Snapshot of Chicago Getting Away with Murder: A Snapshot of Chicago
Moderated by Angela Rozas O’Toole, Featuring Chicago Tribune Crime Reporters Jeremy Gorner, Annie Sweeney & William Lee
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
Watch the video
Arts, Culture, Politics and Power Arts, Culture, Politics and Power
President of Broadway in Chicago, Lou Raizin
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Watch the video
Jamie Rhee Jamie Rhee
Commissioner, Department of Aviation
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Watch the video
Donald E. Graham Donald E. Graham
Co-Founder, TheDream.US Scholarship Program
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
Watch the video
Dr. Julie Morita Dr. Julie Morita
Commissioner, City of Chicago Department of Public Health
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Watch the video

Videos

Live streaming

All City Club of Chicago events are livestreamed at www.cityclub-chicago.org/live.