Videos - City Club of Chicago

Videos

Commissioner Gia Biagi Commissioner Gia Biagi
Chicago Department of Transportation
Thursday, Mar 31, 2022
Watch the video
Israel Rocha Jr. Israel Rocha Jr.
Cook County Health, Chief Executive Officer
Wednesday, Mar 23, 2022
Watch the video
Jens Ludwig Jens Ludwig
Pritzker Director, University of Chicago Crime Lab, Gun Violence in Chicago (and what could have been)
Thursday, Mar 10, 2022
Watch the video
President Toni Preckwinkle President Toni Preckwinkle
Cook County Board of Commissioners
Wednesday, Mar 2, 2022
Watch the video
Commissioner Jamie Rhee Commissioner Jamie Rhee
Chicago Department of Aviation
Wednesday, Feb 23, 2022
Watch the video
Jennie Huang Bennett Jennie Huang Bennett
Chief Financial Officer, City of Chicago
Tuesday, Nov 2, 2021
Watch the video
Arne Duncan Arne Duncan
Managing Partner, Emerson Collective
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
Watch the video
Karen Freeman-Wilson Karen Freeman-Wilson
President and CEO, Chicago Urban League
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021
Watch the video
Superintendent David Brown Superintendent David Brown
Chicago Police Department
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
Watch the video
Chancellor Robert J. Jones Chancellor Robert J. Jones
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
Watch the video

Videos

Live streaming

All City Club of Chicago events are livestreamed at www.cityclub-chicago.org/live.