Videos - City Club of Chicago

Videos

Assessor Fritz Kaegi Assessor Fritz Kaegi
Cook County
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Watch the video
Congressman Mike Quigley Congressman Mike Quigley
U.S. House of Representatives, 5th District of Illinois
Thursday, May 5, 2022
Watch the video
Erin Aleman Erin Aleman
Chicago Metropolitan Agency for Planning (CMAP), Executive Director
Wednesday, Apr 27, 2022
Watch the video
IMPACT 2022 IMPACT 2022
moderated by Dr. Teresa Córdova, Rodney Brown, Brenda Palms Barber, Richard Townsell, Debra Wesley
Monday, Apr 25, 2022
Watch the video
Mayor Lori E. Lightfoot Mayor Lori E. Lightfoot
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022
Watch the video
Eleanor Gorski Eleanor Gorski
Cook County Land Bank Authority, Executive Director
Wednesday, Apr 6, 2022
Watch the video
Commissioner Gia Biagi Commissioner Gia Biagi
Chicago Department of Transportation
Thursday, Mar 31, 2022
Watch the video
Israel Rocha Jr. Israel Rocha Jr.
Cook County Health, Chief Executive Officer
Wednesday, Mar 23, 2022
Watch the video
Jens Ludwig Jens Ludwig
Pritzker Director, University of Chicago Crime Lab, Gun Violence in Chicago (and what could have been)
Thursday, Mar 10, 2022
Watch the video
President Toni Preckwinkle President Toni Preckwinkle
Cook County Board of Commissioners
Wednesday, Mar 2, 2022
Watch the video

Videos

Live streaming

All City Club of Chicago events are livestreamed at www.cityclub-chicago.org/live.

Closed Captioning is available for videos.