Videos - City Club of Chicago

Videos

Arne Duncan Arne Duncan
Chief Executive Officer, Chicago Public Schools
Monday, May 23, 2005
Watch the video
Hon. Danny K. Davis Hon. Danny K. Davis
United States Representative, 7th District
Monday, May 9, 2005
Watch the video
John A. Roberson John A. Roberson
Commissioner, Department of Aviation
Thursday, May 5, 2005
Watch the video
Hon. James T. Meeks Hon. James T. Meeks
Illinois State Senator, 15th District
Monday, May 2, 2005
Watch the video
Frank Kruesi Frank Kruesi
President, Chicago Transit Authority
Monday, Apr 25, 2005
Watch the video
Glenn F. Tilton Glenn F. Tilton
Chairman & CEO, United Airlines
Monday, Apr 11, 2005
Watch the video
Hon. Paul P. Biebel, Jr. Hon. Paul P. Biebel, Jr.
Presiding Judge, Criminal Division, Cook County Circuit Court
Tuesday, Mar 22, 2005
Watch the video
John Filan John Filan
Director, Governor's Office of Management & Budget
Thursday, Mar 3, 2005
Watch the video
Timothy W. Martin Timothy W. Martin
Secretary, Illinois Department of Transportation
Monday, Feb 28, 2005
Watch the video
Edward C. Hurley Edward C. Hurley
Chairman, Illiniois Commerce Commission
Thursday, Feb 10, 2005
Watch the video

Videos

Live streaming

All City Club of Chicago events are livestreamed at www.cityclub-chicago.org/live.