Videos - City Club of Chicago

Videos

Jonathan F. Fanton Jonathan F. Fanton
President, MacArthur Foundation
Wednesday, May 3, 2006
Watch the video
Paul J. Campbell Paul J. Campbell
Director, Illinois Department of Central Management Services
Tuesday, Apr 11, 2006
Watch the video
Carole Brown & Frank Kruesi Carole Brown & Frank Kruesi
Chicago Transit Authority
Monday, Apr 3, 2006
Watch the video
Frank M. Clark Frank M. Clark
Chairman & CEO, ComEd
Tuesday, Mar 28, 2006
Watch the video
John Cruickshank John Cruickshank
Publisher & COO, Chicago Sun-Times
Monday, Mar 20, 2006
Watch the video
Thomas J. Dart Thomas J. Dart
Democratic Candidate for Cook County Sheriff
Monday, Mar 13, 2006
Watch the video
Timothy W. Martin Timothy W. Martin
Secretary, Illinois Department of Transportation
Monday, Mar 6, 2006
Watch the video
GOP Lt. Governor Debate GOP Lt. Governor Debate
Joseph Birkett - attending; Steven Rauschenberger - attending
Wednesday, Mar 1, 2006
Watch the video
Ron Huberman Ron Huberman
Mayor Richard M. Daley's Chief of Staff, City of Chicago
Monday, Feb 27, 2006
Watch the video
Democratic Treasurer Debate Democratic Treasurer Debate
Mangieri - attending; Giannoulias - attending
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2006
Watch the video

Videos

Live streaming

All City Club of Chicago events are livestreamed at www.cityclub-chicago.org/live.