Videos - City Club of Chicago

Videos

Jonathan F. Fanton Jonathan F. Fanton
President, The MacArthur Foundation
Wednesday, May 23, 2007
Watch the video
Hon. Todd H. Stroger Hon. Todd H. Stroger
President, Cook County Board of Commissioners
Monday, May 14, 2007
Watch the video
Hon. Edward M. Burke Hon. Edward M. Burke
Alderman, City of Chicago, 14th Ward
Monday, Apr 30, 2007
Watch the video
Hon. Lisa M. Madigan Hon. Lisa M. Madigan
Attorney General, State of Illinois
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2007
Watch the video
Robert J. Zimmer, Ph.D. Robert J. Zimmer, Ph.D.
President, University of Chicago
Monday, Apr 16, 2007
Watch the video
Hon. James M. Houlihan Hon. James M. Houlihan
Assessor, Cook County
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2007
Watch the video
Hon. Alexi Giannoulias Hon. Alexi Giannoulias
Treasurer, State of Illinois
Thursday, Mar 29, 2007
Watch the video
Hon. Luis V. Gutierrez Hon. Luis V. Gutierrez
U.S. Representative, State of Illinois, District 4
Monday, Mar 26, 2007
Watch the video
John B. Filan John B. Filan
COO, State of Illinois
Monday, Mar 19, 2007
Watch the video
Christopher G. Kennedy Christopher G. Kennedy
President, Merchandise Mart Properties, Inc.
Wednesday, Mar 7, 2007
Watch the video

Videos

Live streaming

All City Club of Chicago events are livestreamed at www.cityclub-chicago.org/live.

Closed Captioning is available for videos.